Part IV. Founders of Modern Science Who Believe in GOD

Tihomir Dimitrov


This article covers well-documented quotations from the following twenty-one (21) Scientists  (17th - 21st Century): Sir Issac Newton, Galileo Galilei, Nicolaus Copernicus, Sir Francis Bacon, Rene DesCartes, Blaise Pascal, Sir Michael Faraday, James C Maxwell, Lord Kelvin (Sir William Thomson), Sir Robert Boyle, Sir William Harvey, John Ray, Gottfried W. Leibniz, Charles Darwin, Ernst Haeckel, Thomas H. Huxley, Sir Joseph J. Thomson, Louis Pasteur, Werner von Braun, and Francis Collins. Founders of Modern Science include the following Nobel Scientists covered in Part I in this issue: Max Planck, Werner Heisenberg, Erwin Schroedinger, Charles Townes, Arthur Schawlow, Richard Smalley, John Eccles, Alexis Carrel, and Joseph Murry. This article also contains a table showing scientific disciplines established by Bible-believing scientists. It furher includes a table showing notable inventions, discoveries and developments by Bible-believng scientists.

Full Text:


ISSN: 2153-831X